Daily Archives: October 16, 2010

Pounding RPAC

As many of you know I will be serving as the 2011 President of the Utah County Association of REALTORS (UCAR). One of my key challenges this next year will be raising REALTOR Political Action Committee (RPAC) funds. These funds … Continue reading

Posted in Goals, RPAC, UCAR | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

Nothing Beats Being There, But This Comes Close

I have been very fortunate to attend many different Real Estate conferences over the last several years. Unfortunately as I type this, I am missing one going on right now – BlogWorld in Las Vegas. Thankfully, Social Media has created … Continue reading

Posted in NAR, Real Estate | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

Just Because I Tweet

I got into a crabby conversation on twitter following my “Has Mike Ferry Lost His Mind” post. Unfortunately, I offended one of Mike’s followers, who surprisingly doesn’t agree with Mike’s stance on Social Media, but still wanted to argue the … Continue reading

Posted in Real Estate, Social Media | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments