Daily Archives: October 26, 2010

When Planning and Zoning Run A Muck!

As many of you know I am a Realtor at Prudential Utah Elite Real Estate. Prudential’s logo for as long as I can remember has been the famous Rock of Gibraltar. I am embarrassed to say as a Geography major I didn’t … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Quick Fix vs Real Solutions

Recently my dad sent me another batch of junk e-mail. I get a kick out of how much stuff he sends out. I usually delete most, if not all, having had seen them all before. This time one of them … Continue reading

Posted in Leadership, Professionalism | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Don’t miss any OPPORTUNITY to give a potential client a great EXPERIENCE!

I recently closed two separate transactions with buyers in which the seller, one a builder and the other a bank owned property (REO), forced my buyers to use their specific title companies. Let’s just call them 123 Title and ABC … Continue reading

Posted in Professionalism, Real Estate | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment