Daily Archives: December 24, 2010

Skiing Christmas Eve at Sundance

I’ve mentioned before how much I love Living in Utah! Today was a prime example of why! This morning my wife and I decided to head up the canyon to Sundance Resort and get in a few ski runs before … Continue reading

Posted in Family, Utah | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Prudential Utah Elite Real Estate 2010 Christmas Party

I often get asked why I work at Prudential. When it really comes down to it – IT’S ALL ABOUT THE PEOPLE! We have an amazing Broker in Bruce Tucker and incredible office staff and the REALTORS® who choose to … Continue reading

Posted in Friends, Real Estate, Utah | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Holiday Lights – Shops at the Riverwoods

If you haven’t been down to see the newly renovated Shops at the Riverwoods, NOW is the time to do it! The holiday lights are amazing. Don’t miss eating at La Jolla Groves and then stop by Blickenstaff’s Toy Store … Continue reading

Posted in Family, Food, Holidays, Restaurant, Utah | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Provo Tabernacle Fire

A week ago today the Provo Tabernacle burnt down. It’s been an interesting week of review of memories and history of the iconic building. The investigation continues and hopefully they will find that the outside structure can be saved and … Continue reading

Posted in Utah | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Happy Holidays!

Thank you to all of you who bring so much to my life! I hope you have a wonderful holiday season and may 2011 be most prosperous for you!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment